Boy do I have my foot in my mouth today. On Christmas Eve too! Here I’ve been, talking up the beautiful state of New Hampshire and its LIVE FREE OR DIE State Tagline, and how our Governor, Republican Governor at that, Mr Sununu, hasn’t done anything to disturb the livelihood of Vape Shop owners. While that is still true, as far as I know, the democrat leaning New Hampshire Legislators are cooking up some Vape Laws for 2020’s legislative session. Son of bitches!

CONORD MONITOR

In an article in the Concord Monitor (a paid newspaper website for the love of God!), the talk is… New Hampshire lawmakers will be considering 2 Bills to crack down on vaping.  In the last session, the Legislature added vaping to tobacco laws and raised the minimum age for buying or even just smoking cigarettes and vaping products to 19. Okay, no problem really. (Not that it ever does any good.)

New Hampshire Legislators Will Consider Vape Bans

In 2020, New Hampshire Legislators are to consider a Bill to raise the minimum age for vaping to 21. We can grab our 18-year-olds, dress in uniforms, stick a gun in their hand and ask them to go kill our enemies. We provide a voting booth for these same 18 year olds so that they can help elect political figures. But, when it comes to a personal choice to smoke cigarettes or vape, that’s just too much. “They’re CHILDREN!! They don’t know how DANGEROUS these are!”  (we’ll forget for a moment that vaping is scientifically proven 95% safer than smoking cigarettes.)

The Upcoming Attempts

blank
Democratic Rep. Jerry Knirk

The same NH Lawmakers also will attempt to pass a  Bill that would BAN ALL flavored vaping products except for menthol. Now that is just plain stupid.

Democratic Rep. Jerry Knirk says the state will do everything possible to stop teens from vaping, but Republican Gov. Chris Sununu opposes the measure. Thank God for Sununu!

Come Election Day

The truth is, after several years of mishandling our gorgeous state, Jane Sheehan did everything in her power to make New Hampshire a mirror state of Massachusetts. To illustrate a tiny bit about what her governance has done, consider that in Concord, the State Capital, its Mall is 85% empty. What’s left in the mall are 4th rate stores like a trampoline store sitting in one of the old Bon Ton department store anchors. Sheehan has practically caused New Hampshire irreparable damage.

LIVE FREE OR DIE IN NEW HAMPSHIRE

New Hampshire legislators WILL TAKE UP VAPING BANS IN 2020
Vape Shops inn New Hampshire are Booming over the mess in Massachusetts. Come on up!

Governor Sununu, like his father, is a bright, pragmatic man who loves New Hampshire almost as much as our Publisher does. He believes in “Live Free or Die”, personal responsibility, and staying out of his citizens way. This is the type of governor every state needs.

I am confident that should the democrats pass legislation in 2020 restricting flavors for the ONLY successful tool for smoking cessation, our governor will NEVER sign it.

While we patiently wait for these idiots to gather in Concord, our Vape Shops are doing bang up jobs providing jobs, tax revenue, and more in this incredible state. Not to mention; being there for the citizens living in the police state of Massachusetts.

God Bless New Hampshire and God Bless Governor Sununu! Merry Christmas!

For more about the Laws Concerning Vaping in New Hampshire, Check out the Public Health Center

Here’s all you need to know about how Live Free or Die works in New Hampshire:

What regulations are in place for e-cigarette packaging?

E-cigarettes and liquid nicotine must be sold in original packaging.
N.H. Code Admin. R. Liq. 1003.01 (2019)

What restrictions are in place for retail or youth access?

Sale/distribution of e-cigarettes and e-liquid to persons under age 18 prohibited.
N.H. Rev. Stat. Ann. §§ 126-K:4(I)126-K:8(I) (2019)

Distribution of free e-cigarettes or e-liquid restricted to locations inaccessible to persons under age 18 or licensed retail tobacco store.
N.H. Rev. Stat. Ann. § 126-K:5(I) (2019)

Purchase/possession/use of e-cigarettes or liquid nicotine by persons under age 18 prohibited.
N.H. Rev. Stat. Ann. § 126-K:6(I) (2019)

Is a retail license or permit required to sell e-cigarettes?

No.

LIVE FREE OR DIE IN NEW HAMPSHIRE